• NACCAPE says Hello

    Based in Cape Town, South Africa, the Cape region consists of the Eastern, Northern and Western Cape Provinces of South Africa as well as Namibia, St Helena Island and the Falkland Islands.
    We hope that you will find our site interesting and informative.
    Please feel free to contact us if you would like to know more.
    My Account

NAC Burial Fundemblem

Premium 2016/2017: R250.00
Due date: 30 June 2016
Bank: Standard Bank
Bank Account No.: 07 182 116 3
Reference: Your member number

Word of the month

July 2016: Sticking to it is everything

Again and again our minds drift back to the question of how the blessing of God manifests itself—especially when we feel we have not received enough and think to ourselves, “Well, the dear God could actually bless me a little more. After all, I do so much for Him…!” Some wish for their health conditions to improve, others could really do with a little more money in their bank accounts, and still others hope to find a decent job or wish their sons or daughters could find an internship or apprenticeship of some kind. read more


New Apostolic Church Cape
Administration Office

Cnr Victoria and Alduwa Road | Southfield | 7800

Tel: (021) 700 2200
Fax: (021) 705 0220



Login Form